don't take our word for it.

Hear the measurable results we’ve gotten for dealerships just like yours.

Fill out the form on the right and we’ll give you a no-nonsense consultation.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

REAL-TIME GOOGLE REVIEWS

  • I have been doing the training for about 9 weeks now and I really appreciate it. The trainers are all super nice and helpful. And the techniques they teach us are really helpful while scheduling appointments. I would recommend to any dealership or phone business to have their employees train with them.

    Douglas Byrd Avatar
    Douglas Byrd
    11/10/2020
  • I've been in the phone training program for a few months now and I feel like I'm a lot more confident on the phone now and my numbers prove that. They are extremely helpful at coaching you through different calls and scenarios! Jessie is super pleasant on the phone coaching me and I always look forward to having her as a coach.

    Alyssa Estep Avatar
    Alyssa Estep
    3/08/2021
  • This is a great form of training. I do very well in sales and never realized how much I was leaving on the table by not asking for the appointment. Something that is as simple as that and benefits me and my customers.
    Awesome!!!!!!

    brandon blair Avatar
    brandon blair
    2/04/2020
  • Awesome Staff !!! - was able to better refined and focus the time I spend on the phones with Great Results

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    9/03/2020
  • I've been using Customer Management Systems for months now and I love it. It's incredibly beneficial in a multitude of ways. When I'm talking to customers, I now feel so much more ready to handle any issue that arises. All of the phone trainers are very nice and Jamie is absolutely great. She's very professional and makes sure to keep it real, as if you're really talking to an actual customer. I learn so much every time I use it. I definitely recommend CMS to anyone that is even remotely curious. Give it a shot!

    Andrew Dressler Avatar
    Andrew Dressler
    5/02/2019
  • Using this company as a training method for making sales calls has helped considerably. Some of the trainers give very honest feedback, but some almost seem like they’re afraid to offend when I call in, but it is reflected in the scores they give instead. Overall a very positive experience. I was skeptical at first but phone calls have become was easier since I started using the scripts.

    Tyler Schreifels Avatar
    Tyler Schreifels
    8/21/2019
  • Customer Management Systems has helped me become successful and confident when I am on the phone with customers! All the trainers that I have worked with have been great and guided me through the course of my training. Thank you all for your help!

    Panya Konstantinou Avatar
    Panya Konstantinou
    10/05/2021
  • Been a great program for me to go through. It helping me to slow my roll when I get a phone call. Looking forward to the continued learning in this program.

    Alex Atkinson Avatar
    Alex Atkinson
    10/28/2019
  • I love the training, the individuals are so nice and make it fun! Not to mention that this does help you set more appointments. Thanks for helping me become a better salesman!

    Jarvion Franklin Avatar
    Jarvion Franklin
    3/23/2021
  • In the very beginning I wasn't sure if this was for me but after several weeks of training I have changed my mind. I have to say that once you put your mind to it the program works. I enjoy working with Jamie she makes the training process easy. Thanks Jamie

    Julius Resnik Avatar
    Julius Resnik
    3/10/2020
  • I've been in sales for a little less than 5 years. From selling health products door to door, to selling insurance and retirement investments, to now..... selling cars. I've gone through many scripts, but I'll have to say these scripts are much simpler and effective than any other I've been accustomed to. As far as their company goes, CMS, it's been a pleasure to have been trained by them. Their communication and understand is on point and punctual. Their employees, Sarah and Jessie (Sorry if I misspelled the names), are nothing short of fantastic. Always calm, patient, understanding, and professional. They're always checking in multiple times during the week to remind our sales team to get our phone training done. It's never a bother, but rather a pleasure since we're always so busy, the reminder helps a lot. Nothing but good things to say. Would recommend!

    Branden velazquez Avatar
    Branden velazquez
    10/16/2020
  • Coral is by far their best trainer! She effectively communicates where you go wrong and how to correct it. She's kind and courteous on the phone, and takes the time to make the training fun and enjoyable. Highly recommend others to partake in this training!

    Brian Raub Avatar
    Brian Raub
    5/14/2019
  • I absolutely love working with Lauren Camarillo . She is a very good trainer she is able to answer my questions and coach me in ways that make sense for me to take control of my conversation. I have been putting the scripts into use and they are working for me. I've been in the car business for 5 years and have never had any training like this before, I HIGHLY recommend it!!

    Oscar Sanchez Avatar
    Oscar Sanchez
    5/07/2021
  • Awesome Staff !!! - was able to better refined and focus the time I spend on the phones with Great Results

    Jeff Cuthbert Avatar
    Jeff Cuthbert
    9/03/2020
  • I have personally seen an increase in my success because of Customer Management Systems. The staff are all highly professional. Their service stands above and beyond the rest. If you are not using their service you are truly missing out on your own success. I highly recommend Customer Management Systems.

    AJ Lamb Avatar
    AJ Lamb
    8/04/2020
  • I will start by saying that the phone training is very good! The idea behind it is very clear and I can see how it can lead to setting better appointments. I'm really glad that I had the opportunity to take it and I would HIGHLY recommend it!

    Robert Jones Avatar
    Robert Jones
    2/17/2021
  • I highly recommend using Customer Management Systems for your business! They allowed me to get comfortable with customer objections, setting solid appointments and the overall flow of a live call without any hiccups. The staff is absolutely amazing and give great feedback!

    Westgate Shared Avatar
    Westgate Shared
    9/11/2020
  • Phone Training has really helped me overcome real life objections I get on a daily basis. Doing it only once every week makes the transition into learning new steps super easy and it becomes normal.

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    9/03/2020
  • Absolutely love this phone training. It has really helped my phone skills in a lot of ways especially overcoming objections from a customer. I have used my trainer Belle, 3 times and she has been great. She explains everything very well start to finish.

    kimberlyn lowe Avatar
    kimberlyn lowe
    12/16/2019
  • Since I have started with this training, I have so much confidence answering the phones and staying in control of the call! The staff is great and they are so friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend!

    Sierra Esposito Avatar
    Sierra Esposito
    9/17/2019
  • The Training that is provided to me and the Amazing Group of people behind all the training have helped me tremendously. I am able to be more comfortable in my ability to make those appointments. It gives me the confidence that is needed to be in the business! DJ is an awesome mentor and he is Great at what he does!

    Rhonda Velador Avatar
    Rhonda Velador
    11/14/2019
  • I absolutely love working with Tiffany. She is a very good trainer she is able to answer my questions and coach me in ways that make sense for me to take control of my conversation. I have been putting the scripts into use and they are working for me. I've been in the car business for 5 years and have never had any training like this before, I HIGHLY recommend it!!

    Katie Wilson Avatar
    Katie Wilson
    3/31/2021
  • For starters each phone training specialist I have had in the past 8 weeks are fantastic and very professional. When your not use to giving out information on the norm over the phone, they encourage you by giving you feedback on how to transition through it. I am grateful for my Company investing in me to go through this phone training. Thank for for keeping it simply simple.

    Emily Polvorosa Avatar
    Emily Polvorosa
    8/25/2020
  • Excellent staff that provides a great way to improve auto sales. Although my training session has been geared towards auto sales, their method can be used with any kind of sales.

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    9/11/2020
  • We have been using this program for 13 weeks now and it has made a world of difference! It not only helps with your phone word track but your in person word track also. It is a great tool to use and I think everyone should use this to improve! I would give 10 stars but it only let me give 5!! Great job guys! I appreciate all the help!!

    Tyler Parker Avatar
    Tyler Parker
    1/27/2021
  • The training provided is very effective and efficient. The trainers are very helpful and walk you through everything step by step. Haileigh has been amazing to work with. She is very helpful and doesn't get upset when I mess things up. She is very professional with everything she does. I really enjoy working with her.

    brian mccullough Avatar
    brian mccullough
    1/29/2021
  • Great training a must for all Sales Professionals!!! Makes phone calls feel a lot less stressful by taking control of the conversation. Have had the pleasure of training with Coral more than once and she is great!!! It was hard to break 16+ years of phone calls but this made it a lot easier!!!

    Huck Love Avatar
    Huck Love
    6/06/2019
  • Over the course of doing this phone training I have found it most helpful with nailing down appointments for my place of employment. It has made my phone calls easier to handle and take control of the conversation. Also the girls that I have trained with have been great. They are tentative and helpful in any of my questions ot concerns. Two thumbs up!

    Victoria Rivers Avatar
    Victoria Rivers
    1/27/2021
  • Absolutely great training program from these guys! The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful! The tools that they give you and help you practice with have helped me drastically improve my phone interactions with customers, from information gathering, to objection handling and setting appointments. Thank you!

    Lennon Da Hora Avatar
    Lennon Da Hora
    1/07/2020
  • The way this company treats it's client's is amazing. If you mess up they will help you out on how to overcome it. I have become more and more comfortable talking with clients over the phone.

    Robert Davis Avatar
    Robert Davis
    7/09/2019
  • From week 1 to Week 10 I know feel like a pro on the phone and their staff is great to work with and I am learning a life skill that I can apply to all areas to just make myself that much more effective. Highly recommend Jamie and the rest of their calling staff

    Marcelo Ramirez Avatar
    Marcelo Ramirez
    7/10/2019
  • They have been extremely helpful with refining my phone tactics. The staff is kind, helpful and very insightful. I would definitely recommend their services to others seeking to enhance their sales processes

    Patrick Morley Avatar
    Patrick Morley
    12/16/2020
  • I originally completed the 16 week Incoming Sales course to help with appointment setting and getting more familiar with automotive sales calls. As of today I have also completed the 12 week Outbound Sales course to help me further my phone skills and making sure my customers are taken care of properly. The staff is top notch and always willing to help ensure you get the most out of the courses. The group calls are also helpful as they serve as live critic sessions and help you realize areas you might be missing! All around a great team, and great learning experience!

    Trevor Elliott Avatar
    Trevor Elliott
    6/17/2019
  • Everyone here is super nice and helpful! I have benefitted quite a bit from doing the phone training with CMS with phone skills. I spoke with Lauren today and she was really helpful and gives good feedback to help with the training!

    Brianna Caron Avatar
    Brianna Caron
    8/23/2021
  • I have been completing training with CMS for months now and I think they have down an amazing job in their critiques and strategies to help build my phone communication skills. I believe it has helped me better handle customers on the phone as well as set more appointments.

    Hayley Hamilton Avatar
    Hayley Hamilton
    8/13/2021
  • I am having a wonderful experience with CMS training! I have had great experience with my trainer Coral the past two weeks. I was super nervous at first, but then after the first couple tries I can really notice a difference, and now it's a breeze. Highly recommend this phone training!

    Nadiyah Jurado Avatar
    Nadiyah Jurado
    12/19/2019
  • I've been in the phone training program for a few months now and I feel like I'm a lot more confident on the phone now and my numbers prove that. They are extremely helpful at coaching you through different calls and scenarios! Jessie is super pleasant on the phone coaching me and I always look forward to having her as a coach.

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    3/08/2021
  • Staff is always professional and very kind! Michelle is my favorite trainer, always has constructive criticism and uplifting words! Has helped me so much in my job!

    Sal Tomlinson Avatar
    Sal Tomlinson
    8/27/2021
  • Amazing Phone Training, agents are personable & give great feedback and instruction while helping you learn the best uses to set appointments! Once a week for 20 minutes to enhance your appointments for your whole team is a great deal! I highly recommend to businesses!

    Alysia Defreitas Avatar
    Alysia Defreitas
    8/31/2020
  • Great training! It has helped us set better appointments and more appointments. They are also very friendly every week when we call and do our phone training.

    Courtney Sander Avatar
    Courtney Sander
    10/10/2019
  • By far the best phone training system I have ever worked with. I often work with Sarah and Kara and they have never been anything other than wonderful to work with. Very professional and helpful.

    Lindsey fountain Avatar
    Lindsey fountain
    11/05/2020
  • Based on the training I have had in just the last 5 weeks, I am seeing a huge improvement in my appointment setting. The trainers are very easy to talk to and give constructive criticism to help you grow as a sales professional. Not only are my phone calls improving, but my demeanor and mindset on the lot has improved.

    Danielle Kroeger Avatar
    Danielle Kroeger
    6/17/2019
  • This program has helped my confidence tremendously with my communication skills when setting an appointment. The more you go over the material, the more efficient & secure your appointments will be! Huge shout out to DJ, Haileigh, & Lauren for all your help. They make you feel as comfortable as possible with the training. Highly recommended!!

    Rebecca Mulhall Avatar
    Rebecca Mulhall
    1/27/2021
  • People are amazingly friendly to train with over the phone. No pressure at all to get anything correct, they understand they are training you. Just finished training with Coral (don't know if I spelled the name correctly). She is very knowledgeable and friendly, just as everyone there is. Thank you guys!

    Tyler Heidenheimer Avatar
    Tyler Heidenheimer
    5/13/2019
  • I have recently gotten into a sales job with zero experience. This training with CMS has been amazing. The staff is very professional, and has great feedback. They are very on top of it, by giving you follow up and courtesy calls to remind you to get your training done. They have a very smooth and efficient training process that helps you build up the confidence slowly, instead of throwing you in the deep end. I am very pleased with their training process.

    Grant Johnson Avatar
    Grant Johnson
    1/11/2021
  • The best phone training experience ever. All of the trainers do an exceptional job guiding you to improving weekly. I'd like to specifically thank Jamie- she is phenomenal!

    Erick Matthew Avatar
    Erick Matthew
    11/11/2019
  • This is an awesome training course. Using the techniques they teach in real life definitely work. I sound more professional and in control of the phone conversation, and you can easily transition into making the appointment!

    Tony Kurdilla II Avatar
    Tony Kurdilla II
    6/17/2019
  • BIG FAN - totally new to sales and my dealership set us up with CMS.
    The ladies are awesome!!
    Every time, helpful, encouraging and making sure I get it right.
    VERY real world applicable training!

    Michael David's Honda page b Avatar
    Michael David's Honda page b
    8/29/2019
  • I love training with CMS! It helps so much with staying on track when scheduling appointments and guiding you in the right direction to success! I am not sure if I am necessarily supposed to have a favorite trainer, but I love working with Kara Heneghan. She is always laid back and it definitely helps with making me feel comfortable.

    Ashley Keatley Avatar
    Ashley Keatley
    9/04/2020
  • I have been new to sales in the last 4 months and Now I feel like an expert on the phone talking to customers. I appreciate the training and I have learned a lot over the past few months. This is one of the best training classes I have ever taken and It made me more professional then ever on the phone. Thank you so much!

    Deda Lucovic Avatar
    Deda Lucovic
    3/04/2021

STILL NOT CONVINCED?

“I sold 24 vehicles in the month of February. Compared to 10 in December, and 14 in January. If you look in my sales records, most of them were phone ups that I managed to steer into coming in!”

– Cindy Lambert
Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick

“Thank you all for the phone training. It is really paying off. I have doubled my appointments since completing the training.”

 

– J. Wood
Gerald Jones Mazda-Mitsubishi

“Thanks for all of your help in making this year the best we have ever had! We Sold and delivered 172 units in January, 169 Units in February, and another 169 in March! Last year we averaged 137.1 units per month.”

 

– Jeff Neibler
GM, Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick

“This is my first month in the car business. I Sold 10 cars in my first month 4 of which I credit your phone script for the appointments. I sold 9 used cars which earned me #1 in used units out of 20 salesmen for a gross profit of $22,647. Thanks CMS!”

 

– Luke Duvick
Greenwood Chevrolet

“Since going through the program my appointment commitments have increased tremendously, and my phone sales have done the same. Thank you so very much for providing this instruction to us and I hope this testimony will be helpful to someone also thinking about starting the program.”

 

– Matt Ross
Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

FIX YOUR PHONES TODAY.

Take the first step to fixing your phones forever.