don't take our word for it.

Hear the measurable results we’ve gotten for dealerships just like yours.

Fill out the form on the right and we’ll give you a no-nonsense consultation.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

REAL-TIME GOOGLE REVIEWS

  • Absolutely great training program from these guys! The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful! The tools that they give you and help you practice with have helped me drastically improve my phone interactions with customers, from information gathering, to objection handling and setting appointments. Thank you!

    Lennon Da Hora Avatar
    Lennon Da Hora
    1/07/2020
  • Great training! It has helped us set better appointments and more appointments. They are also very friendly every week when we call and do our phone training.

    Courtney Sander Avatar
    Courtney Sander
    10/10/2019
  • Coral is by far their best trainer! She effectively communicates where you go wrong and how to correct it. She's kind and courteous on the phone, and takes the time to make the training fun and enjoyable. Highly recommend others to partake in this training!

    Brian Raub Avatar
    Brian Raub
    5/14/2019
  • Michelle Betancurt is a splendid phone trainer and I would recommend to ONLY go through her. Everyone else is good be she actually cares and WANTS to help you better yourself and makes sure you are doing well! She helped me advance my confidence in the phone training!!!!

    sonny j Avatar
    sonny j
    3/11/2022
  • The Training that is provided to me and the Amazing Group of people behind all the training have helped me tremendously. I am able to be more comfortable in my ability to make those appointments. It gives me the confidence that is needed to be in the business! DJ is an awesome mentor and he is Great at what he does!

    Rhonda Velador Avatar
    Rhonda Velador
    11/14/2019
  • Awesome Staff !!! - was able to better refined and focus the time I spend on the phones with Great Results

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    9/03/2020
  • I absolutely love working with Tiffany. She is a very good trainer she is able to answer my questions and coach me in ways that make sense for me to take control of my conversation. I have been putting the scripts into use and they are working for me. I've been in the car business for 5 years and have never had any training like this before, I HIGHLY recommend it!!

    Katie Wilson Avatar
    Katie Wilson
    3/31/2021
  • These people are awesome! If you truly listen and understand what they try to help you understand, you will definitely set more appointments!

    dylan schaaf Avatar
    dylan schaaf
    8/26/2021
  • The CMS phone trainers are total pros, they do an amazing job instructing and guiding you on how to be as effective as possible when on the phone. I've noticed a significant difference in how many appointments I'm able to get over the phone. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to increase their phone skills.

    Alexander Mendoza Avatar
    Alexander Mendoza
    12/09/2019
  • I've been using Customer Management Systems for months now and I love it. It's incredibly beneficial in a multitude of ways. When I'm talking to customers, I now feel so much more ready to handle any issue that arises. All of the phone trainers are very nice and Jamie is absolutely great. She's very professional and makes sure to keep it real, as if you're really talking to an actual customer. I learn so much every time I use it. I definitely recommend CMS to anyone that is even remotely curious. Give it a shot!

    Andrew Dressler Avatar
    Andrew Dressler
    5/02/2019
  • This is a great form of training. I do very well in sales and never realized how much I was leaving on the table by not asking for the appointment. Something that is as simple as that and benefits me and my customers.
    Awesome!!!!!!

    brandon blair Avatar
    brandon blair
    2/04/2020
  • I am having a wonderful experience with CMS training! I have had great experience with my trainer Coral the past two weeks. I was super nervous at first, but then after the first couple tries I can really notice a difference, and now it's a breeze. Highly recommend this phone training!

    Nadiyah Jurado Avatar
    Nadiyah Jurado
    12/19/2019
  • Bobbie Forrest my Phone Training Specialist is super detailed, very patient and thorough. She made sure I understood why it’s so critical to take the steps I need to take when on the phone with my clients and has helped me get more comfortable on the phone with the clients. I highly recommend!!! 10/10

    Moises napoles Avatar
    Moises napoles
    12/10/2021
  • I highly recommend using Customer Management Systems for your business! They allowed me to get comfortable with customer objections, setting solid appointments and the overall flow of a live call without any hiccups. The staff is absolutely amazing and give great feedback!

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    9/11/2020
  • The training staff is always extremely friendly and helpful with questions and concerns! I have learned a lot through the CMS phone training program and highly recommend it!

    Krystal Gancarski Avatar
    Krystal Gancarski
    9/18/2020
  • Based on the training I have had in just the last 5 weeks, I am seeing a huge improvement in my appointment setting. The trainers are very easy to talk to and give constructive criticism to help you grow as a sales professional. Not only are my phone calls improving, but my demeanor and mindset on the lot has improved.

    Danielle Kroeger Avatar
    Danielle Kroeger
    6/17/2019
  • Layney, Kim, Bobbie, and Jessie all have wonderful communication skills. Makes the training fun and entertaining when it comes to scenarios when speaking to customers. They are all super friendly and I truly enjoy training with them.

    Regina Price-Douglas Avatar
    Regina Price-Douglas
    1/25/2022
  • Starting out, I honestly thought I knew all there was to know about something as easy as answering the phone. After a couple sessions with Jamie, I realized I had A LOT to learn. With short sessions that really key in on specific points and with her AMAZING guidance, I don't dread learning new styles of appointment setting, gaining and keeping control of conversations and all around getting the correct information from every customer. She also asks if I have any questions or if I've ran into any specific situations that I didn't have an answer for. Really takes the time to get to know you and has helped my appointment setting rate over 50%. Thanks again Jamie, I really do appreciate it!

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    7/24/2020
  • Rachel Chambers helped me today with my 6th phone training session and I could not be happier. First of all, Everyone I've talked to has been super nice walking me through the training's and helping me work on my phone growth.
    I've had A LOT of success using their scripts and I would definitely recommend these training to anyone in the phone sales industry.

    Mark Rhinesmith Avatar
    Mark Rhinesmith
    7/12/2019
  • People are amazingly friendly to train with over the phone. No pressure at all to get anything correct, they understand they are training you. Just finished training with Coral (don't know if I spelled the name correctly). She is very knowledgeable and friendly, just as everyone there is. Thank you guys!

    Tyler Heidenheimer Avatar
    Tyler Heidenheimer
    5/13/2019
  • Absolutely love this phone training. It has really helped my phone skills in a lot of ways especially overcoming objections from a customer. I have used my trainer Belle, 3 times and she has been great. She explains everything very well start to finish.

    kimberlyn lowe Avatar
    kimberlyn lowe
    12/16/2019
  • I highly recommend using Customer Management Systems for your business! They allowed me to get comfortable with customer objections, setting solid appointments and the overall flow of a live call without any hiccups. The staff is absolutely amazing and give great feedback!

    Westgate Shared Avatar
    Westgate Shared
    9/11/2020
  • I have been new to sales in the last 4 months and Now I feel like an expert on the phone talking to customers. I appreciate the training and I have learned a lot over the past few months. This is one of the best training classes I have ever taken and It made me more professional then ever on the phone. Thank you so much!

    Deda Lucovic Avatar
    Deda Lucovic
    3/04/2021
  • The training has improved my phone skills, as well as my confidence level, in encouraging customers to come in to our dealership. All of the trainers are wonderful to work with. Thank you!

    S Hullings Avatar
    S Hullings
    11/26/2019
  • I'm still new to sales, so I wasn't too confident in my phone skills before this training. Even though we've had only about 7 sessions or so, It's already helped me tremendously with my confidence and getting people in for appointments! They make it easy and aren't judgey at all! Defiantly recommend !

    Fabrice Garon Avatar
    Fabrice Garon
    4/28/2021
  • Being new to BDC sales, this training is extremely helpful. Coral has a very patient and calming personality and explains the various parts of the script and why it works. I tend to go off script at times and Coral gently pulls me back to the script. I'm looking forward to future training calls. This is definitely working! Thank you so much!

    Tara Dojan Avatar
    Tara Dojan
    5/16/2019
  • I find the Incoming calls sales training to be extremely useful and relevant in my job. Every word of the script is crafted with the purpose of setting a solid appointment with a potential customer. I highly recommend this training and I look forward to starting the Outgoing Calls Sales training. Thanks so much, Brian Berlinguette

    BRIAN BERLINGUETTE Avatar
    BRIAN BERLINGUETTE
    10/05/2021
  • This has been great training for me, my appointments have gone up. Also, I have had more clients show up on time as well. My confidence has definitely gone up on setting appointments and over coming objections on the phone. Thank you!

    Leo Lopez Avatar
    Leo Lopez
    11/07/2019
  • I really enjoyed my training sessions. They were truly helpful ensuring I have the skill sets needed and tweaking things here and there to make me more successful. Michelle and Laney were awesome. I know majority of the time I was paired with Michelle based on when I did my phone training she was always very polite and helpful. I really enjoy my trainings because I truly feel they help and reminds me word tracks to use. Thank you all for your continuous help.

    Arianna Wade Avatar
    Arianna Wade
    3/03/2022
  • We are so blessed to have this phone training! The girls have honestly helped me with my confidence on the phone as well as helping me to take control of the conversation. Shout out to Taylor and Jamie! You have both helped me come out of my shell! My appointments have DOUBLED!!

    Amber Bender Avatar
    Amber Bender
    10/11/2019
  • This is one of the best phone trainings I have ever had. I find myself use the material in actual phone calls. The staff there are all top notch and would recommend to any and everyone!

    Jeff Pate Avatar
    Jeff Pate
    2/17/2021
  • Been a great program for me to go through. It helping me to slow my roll when I get a phone call. Looking forward to the continued learning in this program.

    Alex Atkinson Avatar
    Alex Atkinson
    10/28/2019
  • Michelle with customer management systems is amazing! Training with Michelle at CMS has greatly improved my phone skills for any type of inbound calls. These trainings not only have helped me set more appointments but has also increased my sales revenue as well. Thank you!

    Eric R Avatar
    Eric R
    2/05/2022
  • This training is very detailed and moves at a great pace to learn quickly without it becoming overwhelming. I have scheduled more than double the appointments that I used to. Also, Jamie Tilton is an amazing trainer that will guide you to success and increase your appointment setting fast!

    Tylet Lewis Avatar
    Tylet Lewis
    11/18/2019
  • I have been doing the training for about 9 weeks now and I really appreciate it. The trainers are all super nice and helpful. And the techniques they teach us are really helpful while scheduling appointments. I would recommend to any dealership or phone business to have their employees train with them.

    Douglas Byrd Avatar
    Douglas Byrd
    11/10/2020
  • I click to schedule my training session. I grab a cup of coffee and they call and here we go! Everyone has been great to work with. I just finished a training session with Layney and she handles things very professional and serious but fun and learn all at the same time. I have worked with Kim, Sarah, Michelle, LeAnn, etc. They have all been a joy and relaxing to work with. Great teachers, instructors, pleasant, and yes even fun! I even kind of look forward to it every week. LOL Happy Holidays!!!!

    Polly Applebury Avatar
    Polly Applebury
    12/09/2021
  • By far the best phone training system I have ever worked with. I often work with Sarah and Kara and they have never been anything other than wonderful to work with. Very professional and helpful.

    Lindsey fountain Avatar
    Lindsey fountain
    11/05/2020
  • Since I have started with this training, I have so much confidence answering the phones and staying in control of the call! The staff is great and they are so friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend!

    Sierra Esposito Avatar
    Sierra Esposito
    9/17/2019
  • I have personally seen an increase in my success because of Customer Management Systems. The staff are all highly professional. Their service stands above and beyond the rest. If you are not using their service you are truly missing out on your own success. I highly recommend Customer Management Systems.

    AJ Lamb Avatar
    AJ Lamb
    8/04/2020
  • This review is from a trainee point of view. I have been in sales for 3 years and the training from customer management systems is a great tool I use every day, to improve my sales and over all phone skills. Keeps me focused on the true goal of every phone call. The weekly review meetings are a great way to help me to stay sharp and to hold my self accountable.

    Sean Corr Avatar
    Sean Corr
    2/10/2021
  • Phone Training has really helped me overcome real life objections I get on a daily basis. Doing it only once every week makes the transition into learning new steps super easy and it becomes normal.

    Jaylen Lipp Avatar
    Jaylen Lipp
    9/03/2020
  • Ladies are absolutely amazing at helping you get better not only to set appointments but customer service overall! Great feedback on every phone call training. Definitely make my day!

    Andrey Shichanin Avatar
    Andrey Shichanin
    2/28/2022
  • Staff is always professional and very kind! Michelle is my favorite trainer, always has constructive criticism and uplifting words! Has helped me so much in my job!

    Sal Tomlinson Avatar
    Sal Tomlinson
    8/27/2021
  • The best phone training experience ever. All of the trainers do an exceptional job guiding you to improving weekly. I'd like to specifically thank Jamie- she is phenomenal!

    Erick Matthew Avatar
    Erick Matthew
    11/11/2019
  • Everyone here is super nice and helpful! I have benefitted quite a bit from doing the phone training with CMS with phone skills. I spoke with Lauren today and she was really helpful and gives good feedback to help with the training!

    Brianna Caron Avatar
    Brianna Caron
    8/23/2021
  • Excellent staff that provides a great way to improve auto sales. Although my training session has been geared towards auto sales, their method can be used with any kind of sales.

    Tyler Walko Avatar
    Tyler Walko
    9/11/2020
  • Using this company as a training method for making sales calls has helped considerably. Some of the trainers give very honest feedback, but some almost seem like they’re afraid to offend when I call in, but it is reflected in the scores they give instead. Overall a very positive experience. I was skeptical at first but phone calls have become was easier since I started using the scripts.

    Tyler Schreifels Avatar
    Tyler Schreifels
    8/21/2019
  • I've been in sales for a little less than 5 years. From selling health products door to door, to selling insurance and retirement investments, to now..... selling cars. I've gone through many scripts, but I'll have to say these scripts are much simpler and effective than any other I've been accustomed to. As far as their company goes, CMS, it's been a pleasure to have been trained by them. Their communication and understand is on point and punctual. Their employees, Sarah and Jessie (Sorry if I misspelled the names), are nothing short of fantastic. Always calm, patient, understanding, and professional. They're always checking in multiple times during the week to remind our sales team to get our phone training done. It's never a bother, but rather a pleasure since we're always so busy, the reminder helps a lot. Nothing but good things to say. Would recommend!

    Branden velazquez Avatar
    Branden velazquez
    10/16/2020
  • Powerful tools to maximize effective appointment setting skills and drive customers from the phone to the showroom!!

    Josh Breen Avatar
    Josh Breen
    8/24/2020
  • This program has helped my confidence tremendously with my communication skills when setting an appointment. The more you go over the material, the more efficient & secure your appointments will be! Huge shout out to DJ, Haileigh, & Lauren for all your help. They make you feel as comfortable as possible with the training. Highly recommended!!

    Rebecca Mulhall Avatar
    Rebecca Mulhall
    1/27/2021

STILL NOT CONVINCED?

“I sold 24 vehicles in the month of February. Compared to 10 in December, and 14 in January. If you look in my sales records, most of them were phone ups that I managed to steer into coming in!”

– Cindy Lambert
Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick

“Thank you all for the phone training. It is really paying off. I have doubled my appointments since completing the training.”

 

– J. Wood
Gerald Jones Mazda-Mitsubishi

“Thanks for all of your help in making this year the best we have ever had! We Sold and delivered 172 units in January, 169 Units in February, and another 169 in March! Last year we averaged 137.1 units per month.”

 

– Jeff Neibler
GM, Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick

“This is my first month in the car business. I Sold 10 cars in my first month 4 of which I credit your phone script for the appointments. I sold 9 used cars which earned me #1 in used units out of 20 salesmen for a gross profit of $22,647. Thanks CMS!”

 

– Luke Duvick
Greenwood Chevrolet

“Since going through the program my appointment commitments have increased tremendously, and my phone sales have done the same. Thank you so very much for providing this instruction to us and I hope this testimony will be helpful to someone also thinking about starting the program.”

 

– Matt Ross
Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

FIX YOUR PHONES TODAY.

Take the first step to fixing your phones forever.