don't take our word for it.

Hear the measurable results we’ve gotten for dealerships just like yours.

Fill out the form on the right and we’ll give you a no-nonsense consultation.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

REAL-TIME GOOGLE REVIEWS

  • Awesome Staff !!! - was able to better refined and focus the time I spend on the phones with Great Results

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    9/03/2020
  • Phone Training has really helped me overcome real life objections I get on a daily basis. Doing it only once every week makes the transition into learning new steps super easy and it becomes normal.

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    9/03/2020
  • Been a great program for me to go through. It helping me to slow my roll when I get a phone call. Looking forward to the continued learning in this program.

    Alex Atkinson Avatar
    Alex Atkinson
    10/28/2019
  • I highly recommend using Customer Management Systems for your business! They allowed me to get comfortable with customer objections, setting solid appointments and the overall flow of a live call without any hiccups. The staff is absolutely amazing and give great feedback!

    Westgate Shared Avatar
    Westgate Shared
    9/11/2020
  • Rachel Chambers helped me today with my 6th phone training session and I could not be happier. First of all, Everyone I've talked to has been super nice walking me through the training's and helping me work on my phone growth.
    I've had A LOT of success using their scripts and I would definitely recommend these training to anyone in the phone sales industry.

    Mark Rhinesmith Avatar
    Mark Rhinesmith
    7/12/2019
  • This training is very detailed and moves at a great pace to learn quickly without it becoming overwhelming. I have scheduled more than double the appointments that I used to. Also, Jamie Tilton is an amazing trainer that will guide you to success and increase your appointment setting fast!

    Tylet Lewis Avatar
    Tylet Lewis
    11/18/2019
  • This is one of the best phone trainings I have ever had. I find myself use the material in actual phone calls. The staff there are all top notch and would recommend to any and everyone!

    Jeff Pate Avatar
    Jeff Pate
    2/17/2021
  • I absolutely love working with Tiffany. She is a very good trainer she is able to answer my questions and coach me in ways that make sense for me to take control of my conversation. I have been putting the scripts into use and they are working for me. I've been in the car business for 5 years and have never had any training like this before, I HIGHLY recommend it!!

    Katie Wilson Avatar
    Katie Wilson
    3/31/2021
  • In the very beginning I wasn't sure if this was for me but after several weeks of training I have changed my mind. I have to say that once you put your mind to it the program works. I enjoy working with Jamie she makes the training process easy. Thanks Jamie

    Julius Resnik Avatar
    Julius Resnik
    3/10/2020
  • I have been doing the training for about 9 weeks now and I really appreciate it. The trainers are all super nice and helpful. And the techniques they teach us are really helpful while scheduling appointments. I would recommend to any dealership or phone business to have their employees train with them.

    Douglas Byrd Avatar
    Douglas Byrd
    11/10/2020
  • Powerful tools to maximize effective appointment setting skills and drive customers from the phone to the showroom!!

    Josh Breen Avatar
    Josh Breen
    8/24/2020
  • CMS is an excellent option for dealership phone training. Their trainers offer relevant, bite-sized training sessions that will absolutely make your sales staff more effective when dealing with customers on the phone. Their approach is extremely effective and their trainers are top notch. I have worked with Jaime for several weeks and can not speak highly enough of her sessions, really good stuff!

    John Johnson Avatar
    John Johnson
    1/16/2020
  • Starting out, I honestly thought I knew all there was to know about something as easy as answering the phone. After a couple sessions with Jamie, I realized I had A LOT to learn. With short sessions that really key in on specific points and with her AMAZING guidance, I don't dread learning new styles of appointment setting, gaining and keeping control of conversations and all around getting the correct information from every customer. She also asks if I have any questions or if I've ran into any specific situations that I didn't have an answer for. Really takes the time to get to know you and has helped my appointment setting rate over 50%. Thanks again Jamie, I really do appreciate it!

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    7/24/2020
  • The CMS phone trainers are total pros, they do an amazing job instructing and guiding you on how to be as effective as possible when on the phone. I've noticed a significant difference in how many appointments I'm able to get over the phone. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to increase their phone skills.

    Alexander Mendoza Avatar
    Alexander Mendoza
    12/09/2019
  • This company must have all of their Trainers on the phone major in Communications. Tiffany Roberts went above and beyond in answering all of my questions and gave me really solid advice on how to become better over the phones and become more comfortable within myself. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a boost with communicating either in their workplace or in general.

    Denton Smith Avatar
    Denton Smith
    2/08/2021
  • Amazing Phone Training, agents are personable & give great feedback and instruction while helping you learn the best uses to set appointments! Once a week for 20 minutes to enhance your appointments for your whole team is a great deal! I highly recommend to businesses!

    Alysia Defreitas Avatar
    Alysia Defreitas
    8/31/2020
  • I love the training, the individuals are so nice and make it fun! Not to mention that this does help you set more appointments. Thanks for helping me become a better salesman!

    Jarvion Franklin Avatar
    Jarvion Franklin
    3/23/2021
  • Customer Management Systems is an awesome company to train with. Their skills and training are one of a kind. I've learn so much on how to handle incoming and outgoing calls base on the relation of the each call. I apply the skills I've learn from the trainers on every call I make to customers or potential customers and it has helped me to gain full control of the call and make the appointment. I will continue to follow the plan and exceed my expectations. Thanks Customer Management Systems and your team for a job well done!!!!

    Lawanda Perry Avatar
    Lawanda Perry
    1/18/2020
  • The training provided is very effective and efficient. The trainers are very helpful and walk you through everything step by step. Haileigh has been amazing to work with. She is very helpful and doesn't get upset when I mess things up. She is very professional with everything she does. I really enjoy working with her.

    brian mccullough Avatar
    brian mccullough
    1/29/2021
  • The best phone training experience ever. All of the trainers do an exceptional job guiding you to improving weekly. I'd like to specifically thank Jamie- she is phenomenal!

    Erick Matthew Avatar
    Erick Matthew
    11/11/2019
  • Although they're training you to use a script, the operators really know how to tailor the training to fit your business needs and give substantial feedback that is not only effective, but also give good reasoning of why it works.

    As someone who has a degree in Communication Studies, it's easy to see how effective the methods you learn in the training can be effective in controlling the conversation on the phone to make good use of both your time and the customer's time in getting to the point of interest and possibly closing a sale.

    Joey BMW Avatar
    Joey BMW
    5/08/2020
  • I've been in the phone training program for a few months now and I feel like I'm a lot more confident on the phone now and my numbers prove that. They are extremely helpful at coaching you through different calls and scenarios! Jessie is super pleasant on the phone coaching me and I always look forward to having her as a coach.

    Alyssa Estep Avatar
    Alyssa Estep
    3/08/2021
  • This review is from a trainee point of view. I have been in sales for 3 years and the training from customer management systems is a great tool I use every day, to improve my sales and over all phone skills. Keeps me focused on the true goal of every phone call. The weekly review meetings are a great way to help me to stay sharp and to hold my self accountable.

    Sean Corr Avatar
    Sean Corr
    2/10/2021
  • I am having a wonderful experience with CMS training! I have had great experience with my trainer Coral the past two weeks. I was super nervous at first, but then after the first couple tries I can really notice a difference, and now it's a breeze. Highly recommend this phone training!

    Nadiyah Jurado Avatar
    Nadiyah Jurado
    12/19/2019
  • Over the course of doing this phone training I have found it most helpful with nailing down appointments for my place of employment. It has made my phone calls easier to handle and take control of the conversation. Also the girls that I have trained with have been great. They are tentative and helpful in any of my questions ot concerns. Two thumbs up!

    Victoria Rivers Avatar
    Victoria Rivers
    1/27/2021
  • Being new to BDC sales, this training is extremely helpful. Coral has a very patient and calming personality and explains the various parts of the script and why it works. I tend to go off script at times and Coral gently pulls me back to the script. I'm looking forward to future training calls. This is definitely working! Thank you so much!

    Tara Dojan Avatar
    Tara Dojan
    5/16/2019
  • Being able to handle sales calls without hesitation is very important in my line of work. The training calls and mock sales calls they do are really starting to improve my sales game, and I have only been training for a couple months at a phone call a week. I was feeling slightly awkward at my sales calls and nowadays I feel much more competent. Thanks CMS.

    Brendan Callahan Avatar
    Brendan Callahan
    9/05/2020
  • Great training a must for all Sales Professionals!!! Makes phone calls feel a lot less stressful by taking control of the conversation. Have had the pleasure of training with Coral more than once and she is great!!! It was hard to break 16+ years of phone calls but this made it a lot easier!!!

    Huck Love Avatar
    Huck Love
    6/06/2019
  • By far the best phone training system I have ever worked with. I often work with Sarah and Kara and they have never been anything other than wonderful to work with. Very professional and helpful.

    Lindsey fountain Avatar
    Lindsey fountain
    11/05/2020
  • Using this company as a training method for making sales calls has helped considerably. Some of the trainers give very honest feedback, but some almost seem like they’re afraid to offend when I call in, but it is reflected in the scores they give instead. Overall a very positive experience. I was skeptical at first but phone calls have become was easier since I started using the scripts.

    Tyler Schreifels Avatar
    Tyler Schreifels
    8/21/2019
  • I have personally seen an increase in my success because of Customer Management Systems. The staff are all highly professional. Their service stands above and beyond the rest. If you are not using their service you are truly missing out on your own success. I highly recommend Customer Management Systems.

    AJ Lamb Avatar
    AJ Lamb
    8/04/2020
  • I absolutely love working with Lauren Camarillo . She is a very good trainer she is able to answer my questions and coach me in ways that make sense for me to take control of my conversation. I have been putting the scripts into use and they are working for me. I've been in the car business for 5 years and have never had any training like this before, I HIGHLY recommend it!!

    Oscar Sanchez Avatar
    Oscar Sanchez
    5/07/2021
  • There phone training is the absolute best. They take their time to make sure you understand why you are using the necessary steps. They work with you, take time to answer questions, point out all the things you did right and give you recommendations on where to improve. It is a very comfortable training process. Being in sales for over 25 years, I have had numerous phone training classes and this is by far the best and most thorough one I have every had. Anyone in sales should take the opportunity to take this course. Coral, who I dealt with more than once guides you in a very positive manner, takes time to make sure you understand everything and seems to really care that you succeed. She did a great job!! I absolutely recommend this course!!

    JohnDavid Morgan Avatar
    JohnDavid Morgan
    4/29/2019
  • Great experience using CMS! Very educational and informative! Sarah is spot on with her training! I’m going to say again Sarah is spot on! They actually work with you to see improvement, instead of just reading a script! Highly recommend for any sales job!

    Warren Washington Avatar
    Warren Washington
    11/18/2020
  • People are amazingly friendly to train with over the phone. No pressure at all to get anything correct, they understand they are training you. Just finished training with Coral (don't know if I spelled the name correctly). She is very knowledgeable and friendly, just as everyone there is. Thank you guys!

    Tyler Heidenheimer Avatar
    Tyler Heidenheimer
    5/13/2019
  • CMS has a very comprehensive program for phone training. It will help every level of sales associate become more confident in speaking to customers on the phone and in person. I have been in Automobile sales for more than 23 years and I really have seen the value in this program. Thanks to all of my trainers!

    Dean DeBuhr Avatar
    Dean DeBuhr
    10/17/2019
  • For starters each phone training specialist I have had in the past 8 weeks are fantastic and very professional. When your not use to giving out information on the norm over the phone, they encourage you by giving you feedback on how to transition through it. I am grateful for my Company investing in me to go through this phone training. Thank for for keeping it simply simple.

    Emily Polvorosa Avatar
    Emily Polvorosa
    8/25/2020
  • The way this company treats it's client's is amazing. If you mess up they will help you out on how to overcome it. I have become more and more comfortable talking with clients over the phone.

    Robert Davis Avatar
    Robert Davis
    7/09/2019
  • From week 1 to Week 10 I know feel like a pro on the phone and their staff is great to work with and I am learning a life skill that I can apply to all areas to just make myself that much more effective. Highly recommend Jamie and the rest of their calling staff

    Marcelo Ramirez Avatar
    Marcelo Ramirez
    7/10/2019
  • I love the app. Feedback is great and I appreciate their honest opinions. I highly recommend.

    Samuel Turner Avatar
    Samuel Turner
    10/08/2020
  • BIG FAN - totally new to sales and my dealership set us up with CMS.
    The ladies are awesome!!
    Every time, helpful, encouraging and making sure I get it right.
    VERY real world applicable training!

    Michael David's Honda page b Avatar
    Michael David's Honda page b
    8/29/2019
  • At the beginning, I felt like I had known enough from previous phone training I had been given over the last few years of my career. Turns out I was wrong, and definitely have picked up some very useful knowledge after my 6th week doing this training. All of the staff is very fun to work with, especially Kara! She made the weekly training more fun, and even threw in some personal pointers of her own to help me even further. Keep an open mind, and give them a shot! It's worth it!

    S H Avatar
    S H
    9/24/2020
  • Absolutely love this phone training. It has really helped my phone skills in a lot of ways especially overcoming objections from a customer. I have used my trainer Belle, 3 times and she has been great. She explains everything very well start to finish.

    kimberlyn lowe Avatar
    kimberlyn lowe
    12/16/2019
  • Great training team! The staff is friendly and professional but still makes a point to keep it relaxed and answers all questions asked. has taught some really great transition phrases and helps with overcoming objections with customers by providing alternatives. For all first time BDC representatives, this is a great way to help get over the anxiety of talking on the phone.

    Alyson Kilanski Avatar
    Alyson Kilanski
    5/17/2021
  • I originally completed the 16 week Incoming Sales course to help with appointment setting and getting more familiar with automotive sales calls. As of today I have also completed the 12 week Outbound Sales course to help me further my phone skills and making sure my customers are taken care of properly. The staff is top notch and always willing to help ensure you get the most out of the courses. The group calls are also helpful as they serve as live critic sessions and help you realize areas you might be missing! All around a great team, and great learning experience!

    Trevor Elliott Avatar
    Trevor Elliott
    6/17/2019
  • The Training that is provided to me and the Amazing Group of people behind all the training have helped me tremendously. I am able to be more comfortable in my ability to make those appointments. It gives me the confidence that is needed to be in the business! DJ is an awesome mentor and he is Great at what he does!

    Rhonda Velador Avatar
    Rhonda Velador
    11/14/2019
  • I've been in sales for a little less than 5 years. From selling health products door to door, to selling insurance and retirement investments, to now..... selling cars. I've gone through many scripts, but I'll have to say these scripts are much simpler and effective than any other I've been accustomed to. As far as their company goes, CMS, it's been a pleasure to have been trained by them. Their communication and understand is on point and punctual. Their employees, Sarah and Jessie (Sorry if I misspelled the names), are nothing short of fantastic. Always calm, patient, understanding, and professional. They're always checking in multiple times during the week to remind our sales team to get our phone training done. It's never a bother, but rather a pleasure since we're always so busy, the reminder helps a lot. Nothing but good things to say. Would recommend!

    Branden velazquez Avatar
    Branden velazquez
    10/16/2020
  • I've been using Customer Management Systems for months now and I love it. It's incredibly beneficial in a multitude of ways. When I'm talking to customers, I now feel so much more ready to handle any issue that arises. All of the phone trainers are very nice and Jamie is absolutely great. She's very professional and makes sure to keep it real, as if you're really talking to an actual customer. I learn so much every time I use it. I definitely recommend CMS to anyone that is even remotely curious. Give it a shot!

    Andrew Dressler Avatar
    Andrew Dressler
    5/02/2019
  • CMS always reaches out at the beginning of the week to get a jump start on training - very much appreciated.

    All staff members I have worked with are very professional and work to ensure you are comfortable in maintaining control over the phone. The training may seem a little tedious as it is repetitive, but it really works! Developing a plan/approach on the phones is very important!

    Michael Scarn Avatar
    Michael Scarn
    11/21/2020
  • This is an awesome training course. Using the techniques they teach in real life definitely work. I sound more professional and in control of the phone conversation, and you can easily transition into making the appointment!

    Tony Kurdilla II Avatar
    Tony Kurdilla II
    6/17/2019

STILL NOT CONVINCED?

“I sold 24 vehicles in the month of February. Compared to 10 in December, and 14 in January. If you look in my sales records, most of them were phone ups that I managed to steer into coming in!”

– Cindy Lambert
Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick

“Thank you all for the phone training. It is really paying off. I have doubled my appointments since completing the training.”

 

– J. Wood
Gerald Jones Mazda-Mitsubishi

“Thanks for all of your help in making this year the best we have ever had! We Sold and delivered 172 units in January, 169 Units in February, and another 169 in March! Last year we averaged 137.1 units per month.”

 

– Jeff Neibler
GM, Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick

“This is my first month in the car business. I Sold 10 cars in my first month 4 of which I credit your phone script for the appointments. I sold 9 used cars which earned me #1 in used units out of 20 salesmen for a gross profit of $22,647. Thanks CMS!”

 

– Luke Duvick
Greenwood Chevrolet

“Since going through the program my appointment commitments have increased tremendously, and my phone sales have done the same. Thank you so very much for providing this instruction to us and I hope this testimony will be helpful to someone also thinking about starting the program.”

 

– Matt Ross
Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

FIX YOUR PHONES TODAY.

Take the first step to fixing your phones forever.