don't take our word for it.

Hear the measurable results we’ve gotten for dealerships just like yours.

Fill out the form on the right and we’ll give you a no-nonsense consultation.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

REAL-TIME GOOGLE REVIEWS

  • Bobbie Forrest my Phone Training Specialist is super detailed, very patient and thorough. She made sure I understood why it’s so critical to take the steps I need to take when on the phone with my clients and has helped me get more comfortable on the phone with the clients. I highly recommend!!! 10/10

    Moises napoles Avatar
    Moises napoles
    12/10/2021
  • I love training with CMS! It helps so much with staying on track when scheduling appointments and guiding you in the right direction to success! I am not sure if I am necessarily supposed to have a favorite trainer, but I love working with Kara Heneghan. She is always laid back and it definitely helps with making me feel comfortable.

    Ashley Keatley Avatar
    Ashley Keatley
    9/04/2020
  • Phone Training has really helped me overcome real life objections I get on a daily basis. Doing it only once every week makes the transition into learning new steps super easy and it becomes normal.

    Jaylen Lipp Avatar
    Jaylen Lipp
    9/03/2020
  • Michelle with customer management systems is amazing! Training with Michelle at CMS has greatly improved my phone skills for any type of inbound calls. These trainings not only have helped me set more appointments but has also increased my sales revenue as well. Thank you!

    Eric R Avatar
    Eric R
    2/05/2022
  • Based on the training I have had in just the last 5 weeks, I am seeing a huge improvement in my appointment setting. The trainers are very easy to talk to and give constructive criticism to help you grow as a sales professional. Not only are my phone calls improving, but my demeanor and mindset on the lot has improved.

    Danielle Kroeger Avatar
    Danielle Kroeger
    6/17/2019
  • The trainers are great. I have definitely improved my salesmanship due to the training I have received. Also, one trainer specifically, Layney is top notch. She has helped me with additional questions on how to handle low inventory problems that have surfaced as part of the pandemic/ microchip shortage and was able to help guide me along with certain aspects of the training that I had a tough time relating to. I still have a lot more to learn but I have a lot more lessons to go from CMS.

    Sean C Mac Avatar
    Sean C Mac
    12/08/2021
  • The CMS phone trainers are total pros, they do an amazing job instructing and guiding you on how to be as effective as possible when on the phone. I've noticed a significant difference in how many appointments I'm able to get over the phone. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to increase their phone skills.

    Alexander Mendoza Avatar
    Alexander Mendoza
    12/09/2019
  • People are amazingly friendly to train with over the phone. No pressure at all to get anything correct, they understand they are training you. Just finished training with Coral (don't know if I spelled the name correctly). She is very knowledgeable and friendly, just as everyone there is. Thank you guys!

    Tyler Heidenheimer Avatar
    Tyler Heidenheimer
    5/13/2019
  • Being able to handle sales calls without hesitation is very important in my line of work. The training calls and mock sales calls they do are really starting to improve my sales game, and I have only been training for a couple months at a phone call a week. I was feeling slightly awkward at my sales calls and nowadays I feel much more competent. Thanks CMS.

    Brendan Callahan Avatar
    Brendan Callahan
    9/05/2020
  • This review is from a trainee point of view. I have been in sales for 3 years and the training from customer management systems is a great tool I use every day, to improve my sales and over all phone skills. Keeps me focused on the true goal of every phone call. The weekly review meetings are a great way to help me to stay sharp and to hold my self accountable.

    Sean Corr Avatar
    Sean Corr
    2/10/2021
  • When my manager decided to go with them for training I was really worried and not looking forward to it, but I've really enjoyed every training exercise I've had. I can tell it's making me a better salesman- I know what to say to objections. It doesn't feel like training- they make it fun and pleasant. Thanks especially to Layney, she really does a professional job. Highly recommend.

    Dawson “James” Ford Avatar
    Dawson “James” Ford
    12/08/2021
  • CMS always reaches out at the beginning of the week to get a jump start on training - very much appreciated.

    All staff members I have worked with are very professional and work to ensure you are comfortable in maintaining control over the phone. The training may seem a little tedious as it is repetitive, but it really works! Developing a plan/approach on the phones is very important!

    Michael Scarn Avatar
    Michael Scarn
    11/21/2020
  • Layney, Kim, Bobbie, and Jessie all have wonderful communication skills. Makes the training fun and entertaining when it comes to scenarios when speaking to customers. They are all super friendly and I truly enjoy training with them.

    Regina Price-Douglas Avatar
    Regina Price-Douglas
    1/25/2022
  • Trainers are awesome. Lauren is great. Been in the auto business 30 years and have done other programs but none as easy to actually implement into daily practice and see great results. Highly recommend!

    Jeff Henderson Avatar
    Jeff Henderson
    1/04/2022
  • Amazing personable trainers!
    I have had a fantastic training experience with this company. I especially want to give a show out to Kimberlee the trainer for her friendly and supportive manner. Very great program that genuinely cares about the growth of the trainees.

    Sharon Martinez Avatar
    Sharon Martinez
    6/28/2022
  • From week 1 to Week 10 I know feel like a pro on the phone and their staff is great to work with and I am learning a life skill that I can apply to all areas to just make myself that much more effective. Highly recommend Jamie and the rest of their calling staff

    Marcelo Ramirez Avatar
    Marcelo Ramirez
    7/10/2019
  • Phone Training has really helped me overcome real life objections I get on a daily basis. Doing it only once every week makes the transition into learning new steps super easy and it becomes normal.

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    9/03/2020
  • The Phone training has been helpful on making more appointments. I keep working on my training makes it easier each day. Trying new things each day to be successful.

    Ronald Wrubel Avatar
    Ronald Wrubel
    8/23/2019
  • I'm still new to sales, so I wasn't too confident in my phone skills before this training. Even though we've had only about 7 sessions or so, It's already helped me tremendously with my confidence and getting people in for appointments! They make it easy and aren't judgey at all! Defiantly recommend !

    Fabrice Garon Avatar
    Fabrice Garon
    4/28/2021
  • The training provided is very effective and efficient. The trainers are very helpful and walk you through everything step by step. Haileigh has been amazing to work with. She is very helpful and doesn't get upset when I mess things up. She is very professional with everything she does. I really enjoy working with her.

    brian mccullough Avatar
    brian mccullough
    1/29/2021
  • I've been in sales for a little less than 5 years. From selling health products door to door, to selling insurance and retirement investments, to now..... selling cars. I've gone through many scripts, but I'll have to say these scripts are much simpler and effective than any other I've been accustomed to. As far as their company goes, CMS, it's been a pleasure to have been trained by them. Their communication and understand is on point and punctual. Their employees, Sarah and Jessie (Sorry if I misspelled the names), are nothing short of fantastic. Always calm, patient, understanding, and professional. They're always checking in multiple times during the week to remind our sales team to get our phone training done. It's never a bother, but rather a pleasure since we're always so busy, the reminder helps a lot. Nothing but good things to say. Would recommend!

    Branden velazquez Avatar
    Branden velazquez
    10/16/2020
  • I had a wonderful experience with the phone trainers here! At first I was hesitant and nervous, but after the first 2 calls, I noticed actually how helpful they are! You actually really get into it sometimes, and they feel like real calls with a customer. This has helped me with picking great word choices/rebuttals in some of my current leads! Thank you!

    Paige Grandowski Avatar
    Paige Grandowski
    12/11/2019
  • The training staff is always extremely friendly and helpful with questions and concerns! I have learned a lot through the CMS phone training program and highly recommend it!

    Krystal Gancarski Avatar
    Krystal Gancarski
    9/18/2020
  • I love the training, the individuals are so nice and make it fun! Not to mention that this does help you set more appointments. Thanks for helping me become a better salesman!

    Jarvion Franklin Avatar
    Jarvion Franklin
    3/23/2021
  • An absolutely helpful experience. Definitely improved my abilities as a sales person. They have such wonderful and nice reps that are all about taking the time to challenge you and make sure you know how to get it right. Would love to see what else CMS has to offer.

    Keith Rivera

    Keith Rivera Avatar
    Keith Rivera
    8/19/2022
  • This has been great training for me, my appointments have gone up. Also, I have had more clients show up on time as well. My confidence has definitely gone up on setting appointments and over coming objections on the phone. Thank you!

    Leo Lopez Avatar
    Leo Lopez
    11/07/2019
  • Great experience using CMS! Very educational and informative! Sarah is spot on with her training! I’m going to say again Sarah is spot on! They actually work with you to see improvement, instead of just reading a script! Highly recommend for any sales job!

    Warren Washington Avatar
    Warren Washington
    11/18/2020
  • For starters each phone training specialist I have had in the past 8 weeks are fantastic and very professional. When your not use to giving out information on the norm over the phone, they encourage you by giving you feedback on how to transition through it. I am grateful for my Company investing in me to go through this phone training. Thank for for keeping it simply simple.

    Emily Polvorosa Avatar
    Emily Polvorosa
    8/25/2020
  • Great training a must for all Sales Professionals!!! Makes phone calls feel a lot less stressful by taking control of the conversation. Have had the pleasure of training with Coral more than once and she is great!!! It was hard to break 16+ years of phone calls but this made it a lot easier!!!

    Huck Love Avatar
    Huck Love
    6/06/2019
  • Excellent staff that provides a great way to improve auto sales. Although my training session has been geared towards auto sales, their method can be used with any kind of sales.

    Tyler Walko Avatar
    Tyler Walko
    9/11/2020
  • They have been extremely helpful with refining my phone tactics. The staff is kind, helpful and very insightful. I would definitely recommend their services to others seeking to enhance their sales processes

    Patrick Morley Avatar
    Patrick Morley
    12/16/2020
  • Absolutely amazing, I have been using their phone training program through my place of employment and I actually look forward to doing the training every week. The women I have worked with are absolute joys and I want to be friends with every single one of them. Shoutout to Lauren, Joanna, Asia and Sierra (and another wonderful woman ho unfortunately I forgot to write down the name for). I highly recommend this to anyone in a sales position as I have seen ample improvement already and cannot wait to continue to grow.

    Bryn Gatz Avatar
    Bryn Gatz
    1/13/2023
  • I absolutely love working with Lauren Camarillo . She is a very good trainer she is able to answer my questions and coach me in ways that make sense for me to take control of my conversation. I have been putting the scripts into use and they are working for me. I've been in the car business for 5 years and have never had any training like this before, I HIGHLY recommend it!!

    Oscar Sanchez Avatar
    Oscar Sanchez
    5/07/2021
  • Been a great program for me to go through. It helping me to slow my roll when I get a phone call. Looking forward to the continued learning in this program.

    Alex Atkinson Avatar
    Alex Atkinson
    10/28/2019
  • It’s a great environment, I worked there for 3-4 years and I really enjoyed the experience. The office environment is really welcoming, I hear how people prefer this job than any other competitor due to the friendliness of every employee. Pettiness and gossip is never tolerated making it a safe environment ✨ Like I said no tolerance for anything else than professional adults! the management really cares about employees at this establishment, its like nothing ever seen.

    Kimberlee Koerner Avatar
    Kimberlee Koerner
    5/31/2022
  • Amazing Phone Training, agents are personable & give great feedback and instruction while helping you learn the best uses to set appointments! Once a week for 20 minutes to enhance your appointments for your whole team is a great deal! I highly recommend to businesses!

    Alysia Defreitas Avatar
    Alysia Defreitas
    8/31/2020
  • Great staff, very personable, my last experience with Kim was awesome. Keep up the hard work y'all are doing great. I would recommend this training to anyone in the car business.

    Rocky Stanley Avatar
    Rocky Stanley
    5/28/2022
  • rebecca was awesome went through everthing step by step and made me feel comfortable thank you rebecca

    bruce nickles Avatar
    bruce nickles
    8/28/2020
  • The best phone training experience ever. All of the trainers do an exceptional job guiding you to improving weekly. I'd like to specifically thank Jamie- she is phenomenal!

    Erick Matthew Avatar
    Erick Matthew
    11/11/2019
  • CMS is an excellent option for dealership phone training. Their trainers offer relevant, bite-sized training sessions that will absolutely make your sales staff more effective when dealing with customers on the phone. Their approach is extremely effective and their trainers are top notch. I have worked with Jaime for several weeks and can not speak highly enough of her sessions, really good stuff!

    John Johnson Avatar
    John Johnson
    1/16/2020
  • Ladies are absolutely amazing at helping you get better not only to set appointments but customer service overall! Great feedback on every phone call training. Definitely make my day!

    Andrey Shichanin Avatar
    Andrey Shichanin
    2/28/2022
  • This program has helped my confidence tremendously with my communication skills when setting an appointment. The more you go over the material, the more efficient & secure your appointments will be! Huge shout out to DJ, Haileigh, & Lauren for all your help. They make you feel as comfortable as possible with the training. Highly recommended!!

    Rebecca Mulhall Avatar
    Rebecca Mulhall
    1/27/2021
  • I click to schedule my training session. I grab a cup of coffee and they call and here we go! Everyone has been great to work with. I just finished a training session with Layney and she handles things very professional and serious but fun and learn all at the same time. I have worked with Kim, Sarah, Michelle, LeAnn, etc. They have all been a joy and relaxing to work with. Great teachers, instructors, pleasant, and yes even fun! I even kind of look forward to it every week. LOL Happy Holidays!!!!

    Polly Applebury Avatar
    Polly Applebury
    12/09/2021
  • Customer Management Systems has helped me become successful and confident when I am on the phone with customers! All the trainers that I have worked with have been great and guided me through the course of my training. Thank you all for your help!

    Panya Konstantinou Avatar
    Panya Konstantinou
    10/05/2021
  • We are so blessed to have this phone training! The girls have honestly helped me with my confidence on the phone as well as helping me to take control of the conversation. Shout out to Taylor and Jamie! You have both helped me come out of my shell! My appointments have DOUBLED!!

    Amber Bender Avatar
    Amber Bender
    10/11/2019
  • All the conversations are great! So helpful and has helped me to become more confident on the phone. Looking forward to my next training script! Thanks to all of you!

    Alison Moynihan Avatar
    Alison Moynihan
    6/13/2022
  • Customer Management Systems is an awesome company to train with. Their skills and training are one of a kind. I've learn so much on how to handle incoming and outgoing calls base on the relation of the each call. I apply the skills I've learn from the trainers on every call I make to customers or potential customers and it has helped me to gain full control of the call and make the appointment. I will continue to follow the plan and exceed my expectations. Thanks Customer Management Systems and your team for a job well done!!!!

    Lawanda Perry Avatar
    Lawanda Perry
    1/18/2020
  • Great training! It has helped us set better appointments and more appointments. They are also very friendly every week when we call and do our phone training.

    Courtney Sander Avatar
    Courtney Sander
    10/10/2019
  • The training has improved my phone skills, as well as my confidence level, in encouraging customers to come in to our dealership. All of the trainers are wonderful to work with. Thank you!

    S Hullings Avatar
    S Hullings
    11/26/2019
  • At the beginning, I felt like I had known enough from previous phone training I had been given over the last few years of my career. Turns out I was wrong, and definitely have picked up some very useful knowledge after my 6th week doing this training. All of the staff is very fun to work with, especially Kara! She made the weekly training more fun, and even threw in some personal pointers of her own to help me even further. Keep an open mind, and give them a shot! It's worth it!

    S H Avatar
    S H
    9/24/2020

STILL NOT CONVINCED?

“I sold 24 vehicles in the month of February. Compared to 10 in December, and 14 in January. If you look in my sales records, most of them were phone ups that I managed to steer into coming in!”

– Cindy Lambert
Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick

“Thank you all for the phone training. It is really paying off. I have doubled my appointments since completing the training.”

 

– J. Wood
Gerald Jones Mazda-Mitsubishi

“Thanks for all of your help in making this year the best we have ever had! We Sold and delivered 172 units in January, 169 Units in February, and another 169 in March! Last year we averaged 137.1 units per month.”

 

– Jeff Neibler
GM, Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick

“This is my first month in the car business. I Sold 10 cars in my first month 4 of which I credit your phone script for the appointments. I sold 9 used cars which earned me #1 in used units out of 20 salesmen for a gross profit of $22,647. Thanks CMS!”

 

– Luke Duvick
Greenwood Chevrolet

“Since going through the program my appointment commitments have increased tremendously, and my phone sales have done the same. Thank you so very much for providing this instruction to us and I hope this testimony will be helpful to someone also thinking about starting the program.”

 

– Matt Ross
Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

FIX YOUR PHONES TODAY.

Take the first step to fixing your phones forever.