don't take our word for it.

Hear the measurable results we’ve gotten for dealerships just like yours.

Fill out the form on the right and we’ll give you a no-nonsense consultation.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

REAL-TIME GOOGLE REVIEWS

  • Michelle Betancurt is a splendid phone trainer and I would recommend to ONLY go through her. Everyone else is good be she actually cares and WANTS to help you better yourself and makes sure you are doing well! She helped me advance my confidence in the phone training!!!!

    sonny j Avatar
    sonny j
    3/11/2022
  • I have been completing training with CMS for months now and I think they have down an amazing job in their critiques and strategies to help build my phone communication skills. I believe it has helped me better handle customers on the phone as well as set more appointments.

    Hayley Hamilton Avatar
    Hayley Hamilton
    8/13/2021
  • Great training team! The staff is friendly and professional but still makes a point to keep it relaxed and answers all questions asked. has taught some really great transition phrases and helps with overcoming objections with customers by providing alternatives. For all first time BDC representatives, this is a great way to help get over the anxiety of talking on the phone.

    Alyson Kilanski Avatar
    Alyson Kilanski
    5/17/2021
  • The staff is polite and courteous of a salesperson's time, and very professional in their technique. I have learned over my weeks of training that it is never too late to from others how to be more effective in communicating with customers. Customer Management Systems has certainly helped me in this regard. I would heartily recommend them.

    Jim Long Avatar
    Jim Long
    8/24/2021
  • Being able to handle sales calls without hesitation is very important in my line of work. The training calls and mock sales calls they do are really starting to improve my sales game, and I have only been training for a couple months at a phone call a week. I was feeling slightly awkward at my sales calls and nowadays I feel much more competent. Thanks CMS.

    Brendan Callahan Avatar
    Brendan Callahan
    9/05/2020
  • Excellent staff that provides a great way to improve auto sales. Although my training session has been geared towards auto sales, their method can be used with any kind of sales.

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    9/11/2020
  • CMS has a great team, and really provides quality training for individuals pursuing a career in the car business! Not only do they provide great feedback, they keep you on your toes at all time! Thank you! - Francisco @ Chevy Exchange

    Francisco Zabala Avatar
    Francisco Zabala
    8/26/2021
  • They have been very professional and polite! When first being told we were going to have to go through the training I was apposed to do so, but the interaction with their team has made me enjoy the time and learn a lot! Glad to be able to go through the training process!

    clay womack Avatar
    clay womack
    1/26/2022
  • I had a wonderful experience with the phone trainers here! At first I was hesitant and nervous, but after the first 2 calls, I noticed actually how helpful they are! You actually really get into it sometimes, and they feel like real calls with a customer. This has helped me with picking great word choices/rebuttals in some of my current leads! Thank you!

    Paige Grandowski Avatar
    Paige Grandowski
    12/11/2019
  • Coral is by far their best trainer! She effectively communicates where you go wrong and how to correct it. She's kind and courteous on the phone, and takes the time to make the training fun and enjoyable. Highly recommend others to partake in this training!

    Brian Raub Avatar
    Brian Raub
    5/14/2019
  • This training is very detailed and moves at a great pace to learn quickly without it becoming overwhelming. I have scheduled more than double the appointments that I used to. Also, Jamie Tilton is an amazing trainer that will guide you to success and increase your appointment setting fast!

    Tylet Lewis Avatar
    Tylet Lewis
    11/18/2019
  • It’s a great environment, I worked there for 3-4 years and I really enjoyed the experience. The office environment is really welcoming, I hear how people prefer this job than any other competitor due to the friendliness of every employee. Pettiness and gossip is never tolerated making it a safe environment ✨ Like I said no tolerance for anything else than professional adults! the management really cares about employees at this establishment, its like nothing ever seen.

    Kimberlee Koerner Avatar
    Kimberlee Koerner
    5/31/2022
  • The Training that is provided to me and the Amazing Group of people behind all the training have helped me tremendously. I am able to be more comfortable in my ability to make those appointments. It gives me the confidence that is needed to be in the business! DJ is an awesome mentor and he is Great at what he does!

    Rhonda Velador Avatar
    Rhonda Velador
    11/14/2019
  • They have been extremely helpful with refining my phone tactics. The staff is kind, helpful and very insightful. I would definitely recommend their services to others seeking to enhance their sales processes

    Patrick Morley Avatar
    Patrick Morley
    12/16/2020
  • This is a great form of training. I do very well in sales and never realized how much I was leaving on the table by not asking for the appointment. Something that is as simple as that and benefits me and my customers.
    Awesome!!!!!!

    brandon blair Avatar
    brandon blair
    2/04/2020
  • There phone training is the absolute best. They take their time to make sure you understand why you are using the necessary steps. They work with you, take time to answer questions, point out all the things you did right and give you recommendations on where to improve. It is a very comfortable training process. Being in sales for over 25 years, I have had numerous phone training classes and this is by far the best and most thorough one I have every had. Anyone in sales should take the opportunity to take this course. Coral, who I dealt with more than once guides you in a very positive manner, takes time to make sure you understand everything and seems to really care that you succeed. She did a great job!! I absolutely recommend this course!!

    JohnDavid Morgan Avatar
    JohnDavid Morgan
    4/29/2019
  • Amazing personable trainers!
    I have had a fantastic training experience with this company. I especially want to give a show out to Kimberlee the trainer for her friendly and supportive manner. Very great program that genuinely cares about the growth of the trainees.

    Sharon Martinez Avatar
    Sharon Martinez
    6/28/2022
  • I love the app. Feedback is great and I appreciate their honest opinions. I highly recommend.

    Samuel Turner Avatar
    Samuel Turner
    10/08/2020
  • Awesome Staff !!! - was able to better refined and focus the time I spend on the phones with Great Results

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    9/03/2020
  • I love training with CMS! It helps so much with staying on track when scheduling appointments and guiding you in the right direction to success! I am not sure if I am necessarily supposed to have a favorite trainer, but I love working with Kara Heneghan. She is always laid back and it definitely helps with making me feel comfortable.

    Ashley Keatley Avatar
    Ashley Keatley
    9/04/2020
  • I highly recommend using Customer Management Systems for your business! They allowed me to get comfortable with customer objections, setting solid appointments and the overall flow of a live call without any hiccups. The staff is absolutely amazing and give great feedback!

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    9/11/2020
  • Everyone here is super nice and helpful! I have benefitted quite a bit from doing the phone training with CMS with phone skills. I spoke with Lauren today and she was really helpful and gives good feedback to help with the training!

    Brianna Caron Avatar
    Brianna Caron
    8/23/2021
  • The training has improved my phone skills, as well as my confidence level, in encouraging customers to come in to our dealership. All of the trainers are wonderful to work with. Thank you!

    S Hullings Avatar
    S Hullings
    11/26/2019
  • This is such a great team! There is nothing like practicing with a group that you feel comfortable with. Our company has greatly benefitted from the practice and the all around kindness/ helpfulness of the whole team. Thanks everyone 🙂

    Angie Hartman Avatar
    Angie Hartman
    2/22/2022
  • I love the training, the individuals are so nice and make it fun! Not to mention that this does help you set more appointments. Thanks for helping me become a better salesman!

    Jarvion Franklin Avatar
    Jarvion Franklin
    3/23/2021
  • We are so blessed to have this phone training! The girls have honestly helped me with my confidence on the phone as well as helping me to take control of the conversation. Shout out to Taylor and Jamie! You have both helped me come out of my shell! My appointments have DOUBLED!!

    Amber Bender Avatar
    Amber Bender
    10/11/2019
  • Excellent staff that provides a great way to improve auto sales. Although my training session has been geared towards auto sales, their method can be used with any kind of sales.

    Tyler Walko Avatar
    Tyler Walko
    9/11/2020
  • In the very beginning I wasn't sure if this was for me but after several weeks of training I have changed my mind. I have to say that once you put your mind to it the program works. I enjoy working with Jamie she makes the training process easy. Thanks Jamie

    Julius Resnik Avatar
    Julius Resnik
    3/10/2020
  • Ladies are absolutely amazing at helping you get better not only to set appointments but customer service overall! Great feedback on every phone call training. Definitely make my day!

    Andrey Shichanin Avatar
    Andrey Shichanin
    2/28/2022
  • Been a great program for me to go through. It helping me to slow my roll when I get a phone call. Looking forward to the continued learning in this program.

    Alex Atkinson Avatar
    Alex Atkinson
    10/28/2019
  • Bobbie Forrest my Phone Training Specialist is super detailed, very patient and thorough. She made sure I understood why it’s so critical to take the steps I need to take when on the phone with my clients and has helped me get more comfortable on the phone with the clients. I highly recommend!!! 10/10

    Moises napoles Avatar
    Moises napoles
    12/10/2021
  • CMS and their word track learning system has been wonderful for understanding the way incoming and outgoing calls are to be handled. The associates at CMS are very wonderful to work with with an expertise of handling questions and overcoming objections. I look forward to talking with them and learning new methods of procedures. Great Stuff!!

    John Mijal Avatar
    John Mijal
    5/25/2022
  • At the beginning, I felt like I had known enough from previous phone training I had been given over the last few years of my career. Turns out I was wrong, and definitely have picked up some very useful knowledge after my 6th week doing this training. All of the staff is very fun to work with, especially Kara! She made the weekly training more fun, and even threw in some personal pointers of her own to help me even further. Keep an open mind, and give them a shot! It's worth it!

    S H Avatar
    S H
    9/24/2020
  • This review is from a trainee point of view. I have been in sales for 3 years and the training from customer management systems is a great tool I use every day, to improve my sales and over all phone skills. Keeps me focused on the true goal of every phone call. The weekly review meetings are a great way to help me to stay sharp and to hold my self accountable.

    Sean Corr Avatar
    Sean Corr
    2/10/2021
  • I've been in sales for a little less than 5 years. From selling health products door to door, to selling insurance and retirement investments, to now..... selling cars. I've gone through many scripts, but I'll have to say these scripts are much simpler and effective than any other I've been accustomed to. As far as their company goes, CMS, it's been a pleasure to have been trained by them. Their communication and understand is on point and punctual. Their employees, Sarah and Jessie (Sorry if I misspelled the names), are nothing short of fantastic. Always calm, patient, understanding, and professional. They're always checking in multiple times during the week to remind our sales team to get our phone training done. It's never a bother, but rather a pleasure since we're always so busy, the reminder helps a lot. Nothing but good things to say. Would recommend!

    Branden velazquez Avatar
    Branden velazquez
    10/16/2020
  • Great training a must for all Sales Professionals!!! Makes phone calls feel a lot less stressful by taking control of the conversation. Have had the pleasure of training with Coral more than once and she is great!!! It was hard to break 16+ years of phone calls but this made it a lot easier!!!

    Huck Love Avatar
    Huck Love
    6/06/2019
  • I Really enjoyed this phone training program. I felt it taught me: How to handle customers that aren't so friendly to deal with and different strategies around it. Special thanks goes out to DJ Williams and his staff for all there help and patience with me through this program. Thank you

    Jen Deleonard Avatar
    Jen Deleonard
    6/13/2022
  • I've been in the phone training program for a few months now and I feel like I'm a lot more confident on the phone now and my numbers prove that. They are extremely helpful at coaching you through different calls and scenarios! Jessie is super pleasant on the phone coaching me and I always look forward to having her as a coach.

    Alyssa Estep Avatar
    Alyssa Estep
    3/08/2021
  • I am a car salesman and I needed some training to help me be more affective in phone calls, And setting appointments.. After a few training sessions with Kara My phone Sales closing rate has gone way up! and has helped my confidence tremendously. I would recommend this training program to anyone in Sales.. Thank you CMS!!

    Chandler Bobbitt Avatar
    Chandler Bobbitt
    8/27/2020
  • The Phone training has been helpful on making more appointments. I keep working on my training makes it easier each day. Trying new things each day to be successful.

    Ronald Wrubel Avatar
    Ronald Wrubel
    8/23/2019
  • Starting out, I honestly thought I knew all there was to know about something as easy as answering the phone. After a couple sessions with Jamie, I realized I had A LOT to learn. With short sessions that really key in on specific points and with her AMAZING guidance, I don't dread learning new styles of appointment setting, gaining and keeping control of conversations and all around getting the correct information from every customer. She also asks if I have any questions or if I've ran into any specific situations that I didn't have an answer for. Really takes the time to get to know you and has helped my appointment setting rate over 50%. Thanks again Jamie, I really do appreciate it!

    Eric Konichek Avatar
    Eric Konichek
    7/24/2020
  • Phone Training has really helped me overcome real life objections I get on a daily basis. Doing it only once every week makes the transition into learning new steps super easy and it becomes normal.

    Jaylen Lipp Avatar
    Jaylen Lipp
    9/03/2020
  • Being new to BDC sales, this training is extremely helpful. Coral has a very patient and calming personality and explains the various parts of the script and why it works. I tend to go off script at times and Coral gently pulls me back to the script. I'm looking forward to future training calls. This is definitely working! Thank you so much!

    Tara Dojan Avatar
    Tara Dojan
    5/16/2019
  • Based on the training I have had in just the last 5 weeks, I am seeing a huge improvement in my appointment setting. The trainers are very easy to talk to and give constructive criticism to help you grow as a sales professional. Not only are my phone calls improving, but my demeanor and mindset on the lot has improved.

    Danielle Kroeger Avatar
    Danielle Kroeger
    6/17/2019
  • I absolutely love working with Lauren Camarillo . She is a very good trainer she is able to answer my questions and coach me in ways that make sense for me to take control of my conversation. I have been putting the scripts into use and they are working for me. I've been in the car business for 5 years and have never had any training like this before, I HIGHLY recommend it!!

    Oscar Sanchez Avatar
    Oscar Sanchez
    5/07/2021
  • I have recently gotten into a sales job with zero experience. This training with CMS has been amazing. The staff is very professional, and has great feedback. They are very on top of it, by giving you follow up and courtesy calls to remind you to get your training done. They have a very smooth and efficient training process that helps you build up the confidence slowly, instead of throwing you in the deep end. I am very pleased with their training process.

    Grant Johnson Avatar
    Grant Johnson
    1/11/2021
  • The trainers are great. I have definitely improved my salesmanship due to the training I have received. Also, one trainer specifically, Layney is top notch. She has helped me with additional questions on how to handle low inventory problems that have surfaced as part of the pandemic/ microchip shortage and was able to help guide me along with certain aspects of the training that I had a tough time relating to. I still have a lot more to learn but I have a lot more lessons to go from CMS.

    Sean C Mac Avatar
    Sean C Mac
    12/08/2021
  • They give you a simple easy word tracks to use for handling objections and setting appointments. Trainers are great. They are friendly, give clear direct instructions and have great feedback.

    Jeff Henderson Avatar
    Jeff Henderson
    12/08/2021
  • The phone training with Ms. Haileigh Atkinson is always wonderful! She always has a great attitude, is very knowledgeable and professional. The phone training has helped me a lot when I speak on the phone with my customers, it makes me feel way more comfortable and prepared for anything that comes my way. I look forward to training with her every week!

    Lauryn Smith Avatar
    Lauryn Smith
    1/27/2021
  • Starting out, I honestly thought I knew all there was to know about something as easy as answering the phone. After a couple sessions with Jamie, I realized I had A LOT to learn. With short sessions that really key in on specific points and with her AMAZING guidance, I don't dread learning new styles of appointment setting, gaining and keeping control of conversations and all around getting the correct information from every customer. She also asks if I have any questions or if I've ran into any specific situations that I didn't have an answer for. Really takes the time to get to know you and has helped my appointment setting rate over 50%. Thanks again Jamie, I really do appreciate it!

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    7/24/2020

STILL NOT CONVINCED?

“I sold 24 vehicles in the month of February. Compared to 10 in December, and 14 in January. If you look in my sales records, most of them were phone ups that I managed to steer into coming in!”

– Cindy Lambert
Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick

“Thank you all for the phone training. It is really paying off. I have doubled my appointments since completing the training.”

 

– J. Wood
Gerald Jones Mazda-Mitsubishi

“Thanks for all of your help in making this year the best we have ever had! We Sold and delivered 172 units in January, 169 Units in February, and another 169 in March! Last year we averaged 137.1 units per month.”

 

– Jeff Neibler
GM, Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick

“This is my first month in the car business. I Sold 10 cars in my first month 4 of which I credit your phone script for the appointments. I sold 9 used cars which earned me #1 in used units out of 20 salesmen for a gross profit of $22,647. Thanks CMS!”

 

– Luke Duvick
Greenwood Chevrolet

“Since going through the program my appointment commitments have increased tremendously, and my phone sales have done the same. Thank you so very much for providing this instruction to us and I hope this testimony will be helpful to someone also thinking about starting the program.”

 

– Matt Ross
Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

FIX YOUR PHONES TODAY.

Take the first step to fixing your phones forever.