don't take our word for it.

Hear the measurable results we’ve gotten for dealerships just like yours.

Fill out the form on the right and we’ll give you a no-nonsense consultation.

TAKE THE FIRST STEP

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

REAL-TIME GOOGLE REVIEWS

  • There phone training is the absolute best. They take their time to make sure you understand why you are using the necessary steps. They work with you, take time to answer questions, point out all the things you did right and give you recommendations on where to improve. It is a very comfortable training process. Being in sales for over 25 years, I have had numerous phone training classes and this is by far the best and most thorough one I have every had. Anyone in sales should take the opportunity to take this course. Coral, who I dealt with more than once guides you in a very positive manner, takes time to make sure you understand everything and seems to really care that you succeed. She did a great job!! I absolutely recommend this course!!

    JohnDavid Morgan Avatar
    JohnDavid Morgan
    4/29/2019
  • The best phone training I have had so far. The scripts are practical and easy to follow not to mention, effective. It has really helped me up my game. Sierra is pleasant and detailed-oriented when pointing out my strengths and weaknesses.

    Nestor Caro Avatar
    Nestor Caro
    1/17/2023
  • I find the Incoming calls sales training to be extremely useful and relevant in my job. Every word of the script is crafted with the purpose of setting a solid appointment with a potential customer. I highly recommend this training and I look forward to starting the Outgoing Calls Sales training. Thanks so much, Brian Berlinguette

    BRIAN BERLINGUETTE Avatar
    BRIAN BERLINGUETTE
    10/05/2021
  • I Have Been In Phone Training with This Company for a Few Months. I Can Tell its making a Difference in the Way That I Answer/Control The Calls with My Customers. All of the Trainers have Been Great! Kim Was My Trainer today and Was Very Attentive to Help with any questions I Have.

    Bennett Cobban Avatar
    Bennett Cobban
    5/24/2022
  • Since I have started with this training, I have so much confidence answering the phones and staying in control of the call! The staff is great and they are so friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend!

    Sierra Esposito Avatar
    Sierra Esposito
    9/17/2019
  • Awesome trainers. We use this company for phone training selling Harleys and they have helped all of us out with being more fluent on the phones. They are super helpful and awesome to work with. Highly recommend them.

    Jacob Madden Avatar
    Jacob Madden
    4/11/2023
  • I have always had great experience with phone training and my favorite person to talk to is Jessie. All of them are very attentive and very nice on the phone explaining everything needed. I have been in the business for 15 years and still feel that there are a few things with these scripts that help me with my word track with customers. Thank you!!!

    Tanya Kennedy Avatar
    Tanya Kennedy
    6/29/2022
  • The trainers at this company ensure that they go at a speed that you are comfortable with. They also give you lots of feedback both during the training and after the training. Lots of information that can be used both at work and outside of work! Highly recommend their phone training program!

    Faith Hunt Avatar
    Faith Hunt
    12/08/2022
  • This is a great form of training. I do very well in sales and never realized how much I was leaving on the table by not asking for the appointment. Something that is as simple as that and benefits me and my customers.
    Awesome!!!!!!

    brandon blair Avatar
    brandon blair
    2/04/2020
  • I have definitely seen an improvement of my skill set on the phones. This training has allowed me to stay in control when speaking with a customer and I have definitely set more appointments due to this. I've worked with Janie and she does an excellent job!

    Ralph Saldana Avatar
    Ralph Saldana
    5/15/2019
  • I love the training, the individuals are so nice and make it fun! Not to mention that this does help you set more appointments. Thanks for helping me become a better salesman!

    Jarvion Franklin Avatar
    Jarvion Franklin
    3/23/2021
  • I originally completed the 16 week Incoming Sales course to help with appointment setting and getting more familiar with automotive sales calls. As of today I have also completed the 12 week Outbound Sales course to help me further my phone skills and making sure my customers are taken care of properly. The staff is top notch and always willing to help ensure you get the most out of the courses. The group calls are also helpful as they serve as live critic sessions and help you realize areas you might be missing! All around a great team, and great learning experience!

    Trevor Elliott Avatar
    Trevor Elliott
    6/17/2019
  • Excellent staff that provides a great way to improve auto sales. Although my training session has been geared towards auto sales, their method can be used with any kind of sales.

    Tyler Walko Avatar
    Tyler Walko
    9/11/2020
  • Starting out, I honestly thought I knew all there was to know about something as easy as answering the phone. After a couple sessions with Jamie, I realized I had A LOT to learn. With short sessions that really key in on specific points and with her AMAZING guidance, I don't dread learning new styles of appointment setting, gaining and keeping control of conversations and all around getting the correct information from every customer. She also asks if I have any questions or if I've ran into any specific situations that I didn't have an answer for. Really takes the time to get to know you and has helped my appointment setting rate over 50%. Thanks again Jamie, I really do appreciate it!

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    7/24/2020
  • Fantastic training today with Layney! The more they work with me, the better I feel I am getting! Thanks again!

    Eric Cody Avatar
    Eric Cody
    12/08/2021
  • I am a car salesman and I needed some training to help me be more affective in phone calls, And setting appointments.. After a few training sessions with Kara My phone Sales closing rate has gone way up! and has helped my confidence tremendously. I would recommend this training program to anyone in Sales.. Thank you CMS!!

    Chandler Bobbitt Avatar
    Chandler Bobbitt
    8/27/2020
  • They have been extremely helpful with refining my phone tactics. The staff is kind, helpful and very insightful. I would definitely recommend their services to others seeking to enhance their sales processes

    Patrick Morley Avatar
    Patrick Morley
    12/16/2020
  • CMS has been very helpful. I work at a dealership and every week I look forward to doing my phone training just because it helps me feel more confident on the phone with the customers. All the staff are amazing and very helpful as far as they critique you throughout the training by giving you advice on how you did plus what you can improve on. If you are new and work at a dealership like I do or evening have to take call or make them. This training is a game changer and is very beneficial.

    Natalie Day Avatar
    Natalie Day
    5/05/2023
  • This training is very detailed and moves at a great pace to learn quickly without it becoming overwhelming. I have scheduled more than double the appointments that I used to. Also, Jamie Tilton is an amazing trainer that will guide you to success and increase your appointment setting fast!

    Tylet Lewis Avatar
    Tylet Lewis
    11/18/2019
  • The staff is polite and courteous of a salesperson's time, and very professional in their technique. I have learned over my weeks of training that it is never too late to from others how to be more effective in communicating with customers. Customer Management Systems has certainly helped me in this regard. I would heartily recommend them.

    Jim Long Avatar
    Jim Long
    8/24/2021
  • The training has improved my phone skills, as well as my confidence level, in encouraging customers to come in to our dealership. All of the trainers are wonderful to work with. Thank you!

    S Hullings Avatar
    S Hullings
    11/26/2019
  • The Training that is provided to me and the Amazing Group of people behind all the training have helped me tremendously. I am able to be more comfortable in my ability to make those appointments. It gives me the confidence that is needed to be in the business! DJ is an awesome mentor and he is Great at what he does!

    Rhonda Velador Avatar
    Rhonda Velador
    11/14/2019
  • Using this company as a training method for making sales calls has helped considerably. Some of the trainers give very honest feedback, but some almost seem like they’re afraid to offend when I call in, but it is reflected in the scores they give instead. Overall a very positive experience. I was skeptical at first but phone calls have become was easier since I started using the scripts.

    Tyler Schreifels Avatar
    Tyler Schreifels
    8/21/2019
  • Bobbie Forrest my Phone Training Specialist is super detailed, very patient and thorough. She made sure I understood why it’s so critical to take the steps I need to take when on the phone with my clients and has helped me get more comfortable on the phone with the clients. I highly recommend!!! 10/10

    Moises napoles Avatar
    Moises napoles
    12/10/2021
  • I've been using Customer Management Systems for months now and I love it. It's incredibly beneficial in a multitude of ways. When I'm talking to customers, I now feel so much more ready to handle any issue that arises. All of the phone trainers are very nice and Jamie is absolutely great. She's very professional and makes sure to keep it real, as if you're really talking to an actual customer. I learn so much every time I use it. I definitely recommend CMS to anyone that is even remotely curious. Give it a shot!

    Andrew Dressler Avatar
    Andrew Dressler
    5/02/2019
  • I absolutely love working with Lauren Camarillo . She is a very good trainer she is able to answer my questions and coach me in ways that make sense for me to take control of my conversation. I have been putting the scripts into use and they are working for me. I've been in the car business for 5 years and have never had any training like this before, I HIGHLY recommend it!!

    Oscar Sanchez Avatar
    Oscar Sanchez
    5/07/2021
  • We’ve been training with them for about 12 weeks now and the experience has been great so far!! Kara is by far my fave, she has a way of making you relax and allowing us to be ourselves which is great!! Keep up the good work Kara!!

    John Mccurren Avatar
    John Mccurren
    4/13/2020
  • CMS has a very comprehensive program for phone training. It will help every level of sales associate become more confident in speaking to customers on the phone and in person. I have been in Automobile sales for more than 23 years and I really have seen the value in this program. Thanks to all of my trainers!

    Dean DeBuhr Avatar
    Dean DeBuhr
    10/17/2019
  • I am having a wonderful experience with CMS training! I have had great experience with my trainer Coral the past two weeks. I was super nervous at first, but then after the first couple tries I can really notice a difference, and now it's a breeze. Highly recommend this phone training!

    Nadiyah Jurado Avatar
    Nadiyah Jurado
    12/19/2019
  • BIG FAN - totally new to sales and my dealership set us up with CMS.
    The ladies are awesome!!
    Every time, helpful, encouraging and making sure I get it right.
    VERY real world applicable training!

    Michael David's Honda page b Avatar
    Michael David's Honda page b
    8/29/2019
  • Just completed my phone training today! Over weeks of courses with Lauren Camarillo, she made my experience fun and exciting. Very personable and such a pleasure to work with! I’ve grown with my phone calls to our customers ever since I first started! Lots of tips and feed back after every course. She’s the best!

    Paul Georgeson Avatar
    Paul Georgeson
    6/21/2022
  • Excellent staff that provides a great way to improve auto sales. Although my training session has been geared towards auto sales, their method can be used with any kind of sales.

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    9/11/2020
  • It’s been a lot of fun really using my experience with phone training with customers. Even if you’re just starting out, you’ll catch yourself weaving in your training with everyday calls! Special thank you to Taylor Darby, whom has been an absolute gem to work with. Thank you for making my training sessions light hearted and fun!

    isaac smyth Avatar
    isaac smyth
    3/15/2023
  • I love the app. Feedback is great and I appreciate their honest opinions. I highly recommend.

    Samuel Turner Avatar
    Samuel Turner
    10/08/2020
  • Had a great experience with them. Very thorough on their training. Very easy to talk to and will help you through anything you need. If you or your team need help give them a call they will help you!

    Michael Mavus Avatar
    Michael Mavus
    9/14/2023
  • Michelle Betancurt is a splendid phone trainer and I would recommend to ONLY go through her. Everyone else is good be she actually cares and WANTS to help you better yourself and makes sure you are doing well! She helped me advance my confidence in the phone training!!!!

    sonny j Avatar
    sonny j
    3/11/2022
  • As with all training systems people gather different bits of knowledge and wisdom from them. I started in car sales 6 months ago from the time this review was written. What this training has done for me (I am on week 13) is increase my confidence overall on the phone. It has helped my transitions from information gathering to appointment setting and objection handling better. The ladies are always kind and fun to work with. I have sat and laughed for 5 minutes during one of the calls and it has been a joy to work with CMS!

    Levi Metzger Avatar
    Levi Metzger
    7/18/2023
  • Absolutely love this phone training. It has really helped my phone skills in a lot of ways especially overcoming objections from a customer. I have used my trainer Belle, 3 times and she has been great. She explains everything very well start to finish.

    kimberlyn lowe Avatar
    kimberlyn lowe
    12/16/2019
  • Absolutely great training program from these guys! The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful! The tools that they give you and help you practice with have helped me drastically improve my phone interactions with customers, from information gathering, to objection handling and setting appointments. Thank you!

    Lennon Da Hora Avatar
    Lennon Da Hora
    1/07/2020
  • The phone training works great! I use it often when talking on the phone and setting appointments. Everyone I have talked to are so NICE & FRIENDLY!!!

    Esther Nuryagdieva Avatar
    Esther Nuryagdieva
    11/21/2023
  • Great experience using CMS! Very educational and informative! Sarah is spot on with her training! I’m going to say again Sarah is spot on! They actually work with you to see improvement, instead of just reading a script! Highly recommend for any sales job!

    Warren Washington Avatar
    Warren Washington
    11/18/2020
  • They give you a simple easy word tracks to use for handling objections and setting appointments. Trainers are great. They are friendly, give clear direct instructions and have great feedback.

    Jeff Henderson Avatar
    Jeff Henderson
    12/08/2021
  • When my manager decided to go with them for training I was really worried and not looking forward to it, but I've really enjoyed every training exercise I've had. I can tell it's making me a better salesman- I know what to say to objections. It doesn't feel like training- they make it fun and pleasant. Thanks especially to Layney, she really does a professional job. Highly recommend.

    Dawson “James” Ford Avatar
    Dawson “James” Ford
    12/08/2021
  • CMS and their word track learning system has been wonderful for understanding the way incoming and outgoing calls are to be handled. The associates at CMS are very wonderful to work with with an expertise of handling questions and overcoming objections. I look forward to talking with them and learning new methods of procedures. Great Stuff!!

    John Mijal Avatar
    John Mijal
    5/25/2022
  • This review is from a trainee point of view. I have been in sales for 3 years and the training from customer management systems is a great tool I use every day, to improve my sales and over all phone skills. Keeps me focused on the true goal of every phone call. The weekly review meetings are a great way to help me to stay sharp and to hold my self accountable.

    Sean Corr Avatar
    Sean Corr
    2/10/2021
  • From week 1 to Week 10 I know feel like a pro on the phone and their staff is great to work with and I am learning a life skill that I can apply to all areas to just make myself that much more effective. Highly recommend Jamie and the rest of their calling staff

    Marcelo Ramirez Avatar
    Marcelo Ramirez
    7/10/2019
  • Michelle with customer management systems is amazing! Training with Michelle at CMS has greatly improved my phone skills for any type of inbound calls. These trainings not only have helped me set more appointments but has also increased my sales revenue as well. Thank you!

    Eric R Avatar
    Eric R
    2/05/2022
  • The way this company treats it's client's is amazing. If you mess up they will help you out on how to overcome it. I have become more and more comfortable talking with clients over the phone.

    Robert Davis Avatar
    Robert Davis
    7/09/2019
  • Extremely nice and professional staff! Many different training scenarios for all levels of experience

    Carolyn Rainville Avatar
    Carolyn Rainville
    8/13/2021
  • Working with CMS has greatly assisted me with my incoming phone calls. The training sessions were smooth, helpful, and knowledge filled. Amazing job from everyone I’ve worked with and I thank them greatly!

    Jeramy Marshall Avatar
    Jeramy Marshall
    8/05/2022

STILL NOT CONVINCED?

“I sold 24 vehicles in the month of February. Compared to 10 in December, and 14 in January. If you look in my sales records, most of them were phone ups that I managed to steer into coming in!”

– Cindy Lambert
Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick

“Thank you all for the phone training. It is really paying off. I have doubled my appointments since completing the training.”

 

– J. Wood
Gerald Jones Mazda-Mitsubishi

“Thanks for all of your help in making this year the best we have ever had! We Sold and delivered 172 units in January, 169 Units in February, and another 169 in March! Last year we averaged 137.1 units per month.”

 

– Jeff Neibler
GM, Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick

“This is my first month in the car business. I Sold 10 cars in my first month 4 of which I credit your phone script for the appointments. I sold 9 used cars which earned me #1 in used units out of 20 salesmen for a gross profit of $22,647. Thanks CMS!”

 

– Luke Duvick
Greenwood Chevrolet

“Since going through the program my appointment commitments have increased tremendously, and my phone sales have done the same. Thank you so very much for providing this instruction to us and I hope this testimony will be helpful to someone also thinking about starting the program.”

 

– Matt Ross
Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

FIX YOUR PHONES TODAY.

Take the first step to fixing your phones forever.